Students will find these teachers and paras all over the school; both are a huge part of the ERATS family!
This list will soon be updated for the 2022-2023 school year.

Ms. Kat Bailes Paraprofessional email
Ms. Emily Barto Therapist email
Mr. Andy Bellefy Science email
Ms. Emily Falgier Mathematics, State Testing email
Mr. Tom Frichek Social Studies email
Ms. Tori Hagolin Special Education email
Mr. Trevor Hawkins Chef email
Ms. Rachel Henderson Paraprofessional email
Ms. Julie Hunter Paraprofessional email
Mr. Jay Jackson Paraprofessional email
Ms. Cassandra 'CJ' James Paraprofessional email
Ms. Ann Marie Koller Paraprofessional email
Ms. Kari Mackey Special Education email
Ms. Jenny Markwardt Check and Connect, Ojibwe email
Ms. Christina Modlin Science email
Ms. Mary Persons Paraprofessional email
Ms. Kathy Purkat Paraprofessional email
Mr. Jacob Rice English email
Ms. Jessica Rintala Nurse, Paraprofessional email
Sra. Nelly Schroeder Spanish email
Ms. Nicholle Schroeder Mathematics email
Ms. Bree Simon Paraprofessional email
Mx. Zel Starling Art email
Mr. Jason Strukel Economics email
Mr. Max Thieman Maintenance email
Ms. Cassie Weber Paraprofessional email
Mr. Mike Wilde Paraprofessional email