School Board Members

Erin Haglund, Board Chairperson
Parent Board Member

ehaglund@mnerats.org
(218) 248-5076
Term expires on: June 30, 2022

John Stodola, Board Vice-Chair
Parent Board Member
tazstodola@mnerats.org
(218) 410-6426

Term expires on: June 30, 2022

Kari Mackey, Board Secretary
Teacher Board Member

kmackey@mnerats.org
(218) 248-2501
Appointed June 7, 2021

Term expires on: June 30, 2024

Susan Hancock, Board Treasurer
Community Board Member
shancock@mnerats.org
Appointed June 7, 2021
Term expires on : June 30, 2022


Allen Process
Teacher Board Member
aprocess@mnerats.org
(218) 744-7965
Term expires on: June 30, 2023

Andy Bellefy
Teacher Board Member
abellefy@mnerats.org
(218) 744-7965
Term expires on: June 30, 2024

Laura Anderson
Parent Board Member
landerson@mnerats.org
(218) 744-7965
Term expires on: June 30, 2023

Ex Officio board members:

Tara Lere
School Director (Chief Administrator) 
tlere@mnerats.org
(218) 744-7965





Policy Committee Regular Members

Emily Falgier
Mathematics Teacher
efalgier@mnerats.org
Google Voice:  (218) 262-9817



Updated 7/12/2021 - EF